1 I'm A Man (partial)
2 Hard to Say I'm Sorry/Get Away
3 Along Comes A Women
4 Saturday In The Park
5 If You Leave Me Now (slight break in Middle)
6 Love Me Tommorrow
7 Satifsfaction
8 Hard Habit To Break
9 Dialouge Part II
10 Beginnings (partial)
11 Free Form Intro
12 Does Anybody Really Know What Time It Is?
13 Prima Donna
14 Stay The Night
15 We Can Stop The Hurting
16 Make Me Smile
St. Louis 1984
1 disk
Some songs
chopped up
This page last updated