The Heart of Chciago 1982-1997
Japanese Release
1 Hard To Say I'm Sorry
2 Love Me Tommorrow
3 Stay the Night
4 Hard Habit to Break
5 You're THe Inspiration
6 Along Come A Women
7 Will You Still Love Me?
8 If She Would Have Been Faithful
9 I Don't Want to Live Without Your Love
10 Look Away
11 You're Not Alone
12 What Kind of Man Would I Be?
13 Chasin' the Wind
15 Here In My Heart
16 The Only One