Chicago Live
at the House of Blues
1 disk Soundboard A
1 Little Drummer Boy
2 You're The Inspiration
3 The Christmas Song
4 Hard Habit To Break
5 Let It Snow
6 God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
7 Saturday in the Park
8 Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
9 Just You 'n' Me
10 Santa Claus is Coming to Town
11 Hard to Say I'm Sorry/ Get Away